• POLYMERS TRADING

17 years in the polymers market

It is symbolic that Polymergrad LLC started its activity in 2000 since we were facing the new millennium along with new era of science and technology wherein the polymer industry is a significant contributor.

Having been working in the polymers market for more than 15 years we proved our proficiency, we established a reputation as one of the leading companies in polymers sector and as a reliable partner in sight of our customers.

With regard to the purpose of our Company or to its outlook, we can declare that we are doing our best to make people’s living more comfortable and to provide them more opportunities using polymer technologies.

Polymers trading

Polyethylene
(LDPE, LLDPE, HDPE)

Polyethylene is widely used for making plastic film, containers (bottles, cans and tanks), canalization pipes, water and gas supply, bodies for boats, parts of technical equipment, household items, etc. Low-pressure polyethylene is widely used in landscaping areas and children's playgrounds.

Expandable
polystyrene (EPS)

Polystyrene is most commonly used as heat-insulating and structural material. It is used in the manufacturing of disposable thermal packaging for frozen products as well as packaging and electrical insulating material. Serves as the material for the production of children's toys, designer furniture and interior items.

Polystyrene
(GPPS, HIPS)

The widest range of products is produced from general-purpose polystyrene. They are primarily used in the domestic sphere of human activity (disposable tableware, packaging, toys, etc.). High-impact polystyrene and its modifications have got widespread use in the field of household appliances and electronics (body components of household devices).

Polypropylene
(PP)

Polypropylene is a material for the production of films (especially packaging), bags, containers, pipes, parts of technical equipment, plastic cups, household goods, nonwovens, insulating material, in construction for vibration and sound insulation of interfloor constructions in the system "floating floor".

Polymergrad LLC

Logisticexecution Customized approachto each client Materialsfrom leading worldmanufacturers Solid foundationof business relationships 17 years in the polymersmarket Flexible pricingpolicy
17 years in the polymers
market
Materials
from leading world
manufacturers
Customized approach
to each client
Solid foundation
of business relationships
Flexible pricing
policy
Logistic
execution

Three areas of our work

Polymergrad LLC carries out not only a trading activity but also produces polymeric goods based on best materials. Below you can see the main activities of the company.

Feedback from our partners:

"We have been collaborating with Polymergrad LLC for about 8 years. We get production materials from this company. I want to notice that during these years our collaboration have been developing very well. This is a pretty much great company. I wish all to have such partners! We’ll definitely keep cooperating."

Director of PE "Sonant"
Avgitov E. S.

"The Foundation of our cooperation is the reliability of Polymergrad LLC. Then a great partnership grew on this foundation. And eventually this partnership turened into good, personal and friendly relationships. I would especially like to mention the ability to find a compromise in any situation".

Financial Director
of "Debant Ukraine"
Trofimenko A. A

"As a leader I can say that this is a true team, well-coordinated staff, where everyone takes his place. I wish to Polymergrad LLC to grow, to develop and to become the undisputed industry leader! Thank you for the honesty and the excellent work."

Director
of "Komserv Ukraine"
Shapoval V. N.

Нафтан Томскнефтехим Jiangsu Leasty Chemical Astor Chemical Industrial Сибур-Химпром Казаньоргсинтез Socar Tabriz Petrochemica Ravago Petrokemiya Chevron Phillips Sabic

Our suppliers’ geography

We provide you with the best of polymeric materials from USA, China, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Azerbaijan etc. All manufacturers are the brands that value their reputation and supply the market with product of the highest quality.

• Оптовая продажа
    полимерного сырья

17 лет на рынке полимеров

Символично, что компания «Полимерград» начала свою работу в 2000 году – перед нами открылось новое тысячелетие, новая эра науки и техники, в которой полимерная промышленность играет немалую роль.

За все время работы на рынке полимерного сырья мы доказали свою состоятельность, имеем репутацию одного из ведущих предприятий полимерной отрасли и надежного партнера в глазах клиентов.

Если говорить о миссии или будущем компании, мы видим их такими: сделать существование человека более комфортным и удобным, дать ему больше возможностей при помощи полимерных технологий. И работать при этом честно.

Продажа полимерного сырья

Полиэтилен
(LDPE, LLDPE, HDPE)

Полиэтилен широко применяется для изготовления полиэтиленовой пленки, тары (бутылки, банки, канистры), труб для канализации, водо- и газоснабжения, корпусов для лодок, деталей технической аппаратуры, предметов домашнего обихода и др. Полиэтилен низкого давления широко применяется в благоустройстве придомовых территорий и детских площадок.

Полистирол
вспенивающийся (EPS)

Пенополистирол чаще всего используется как теплоизоляционный и конструкционный материал. Применяется в производстве одноразовой изотермической упаковки для замороженных продуктов, а также как упаковочный и электроизоляционный материал. Служит материалом для производства детских игрушек, дизайнерской мебели и предметов интерьера

Полистирол
(GPPS, HIPS)

Из полистиролов общего назначения производят широчайшую гамму изделий, которые в первую очередь применяются в бытовой сфере деятельности человека (одноразовая посуда, упаковка, детские игрушки и т. д.) Ударопрочный полистирол и его модификации получили широкое применение в сфере бытовой техники и электроники (корпусные элементы бытовых приборов).

Полипропилен
(PP)

Полипропилен служит материалом для производства плёнок (особенно упаковочных), мешков, тары, труб, деталей технической аппаратуры, пластиковых стаканчиков, предметов домашнего обихода, нетканых материалов, электроизоляционный материал, в строительстве для вибро- и шумоизоляции межэтажных перекрытий в системах
«плавающий пол».

Компания «Полимерград» — это

Оперативная, надёжная логистика Индивидуальная формула работы с каждым клиентом Cырьё от ведущих мировых производителей Надёжный фундамент деловых отношений 17 лет на рынке полимеров Гибкая ценовая политика
17 лет на рынке
полимеров
Cырьё
от ведущих мировых
производителей
Индивидуальная
формула работы
с каждым клиентом
Надёжный фундамент
деловых отношений
Гибкая ценовая
политика
Оперативная, надёжная
логистика

Три направления нашей работы

Компания «Полимерград» занимается не только оптовыми поставками, но и производством полимерной продукции из лучшего сырья. Вашему вниманию представлены основные виды деятельности компании.

Отзывы партнеров:

«С «Полимерградом» сотрудничаем вот уже около 8 лет: получаем от компании сырье для производства пенопласта. Хочу отметить, что наше сотрудничество складывается все эти годы очень удачно! В общем и целом, отличная компания. Всем бы таких партнеров! Обязательно будем сотрудничать дальше»

Директор ЧП «Сонант»
Авгитов Э.С.

«Фундаментом нашего сотрудничества стала надежность компании «Полимерград». Затем на этом фундаменте выросли прекрасные партнерские отношения, которые со временем переросли и в хорошие личные, приятельские. Особо хотелось бы отметить способность найти компромисс в любой ситуации»

Финансовый директор
ООО «Дебант Украина»
Трофименко А. А.

«Скажу как руководитель: это настоящая команда, слаженный коллектив, в котором каждый занимает свое место. «Полимерграду» — расти и развиваться, становиться безусловным лидером отрасли! Спасибо за порядочность и отличную работу»

Директор
ООО «Комсерв Украина»
Шаповал В.Н.

Нафтан Томскнефтехим Jiangsu Leasty Chemical Astor Chemical Industrial Сибур-Химпром Казаньоргсинтез Socar Tabriz Petrochemica Ravago Petrokemiya Chevron Phillips Sabic

География наших поставщиков

Мы представляем вам лучшее полимерное сырье из Сша, Китая, России, Саудовской Аравии, Азербайджана и т. д. Все компании-производители — бренды с мировым именем, которые дорожат своей деловой репутацией и поставляют на рынок самый качественный из возможного продукт.