• POLYMERS TRADING

Welcome!

The team of Polymergrad LLC has been successfully working in the polymers market since 2000. During this period we have justly become one of the leading companies in the field of polymeric materials.

Today our partners are the largest manufacturers of polymeric materials in Eastern and Western Europe, and Asia.

The main areas which are actively developing in our company include:

- polymers trading in the Ukrainian market;

- manufacturing of polymeric products;

- polyethylene films production.

Honesty and absolute transparency in all deals are the main criteria in working with business partners. Our company has a team of fully qualified employees, any of which can provide you with professional advice in polymeric materials field. The openness of the relationship will allow you to obtain the up-to-date information about price trends in the polymers market.

Individual approach is the base of relationships with our partners. This allows choosing the optimal way of action with a particular client in each case. Cooperation with us involves the possibility of granting the trade credit and long-term contracts. Delivery around Ukraine is carried out by motor and railway transport.

Our company highly appreciates a punctual execution of the assumed obligations that directly affects the improvement of working conditions! Strong business relationships with many European and Asian manufacturers allows us to ensure the uninterrupted supply of polymeric materials to Ukraine.

We will always be glad to cooperate with you!

Ilya
Mladinskiy

Andrey
Mladinskiy

Polymergrad LLC by numbers

years in polymers market
plants-suppliers
brands of polymeric
materials
permanent
regular customers
thousand tons
of polymers sold
thousand kilometers
of film made

Polymergrad LLC is not just numbers

Polymergrad LLC is not just numbers – how many tons we have sold for more than 17 years, how much we have produced and how much we are planning to produce. This is, first and foremost, people – from loaders to managers, from drivers to process engineers. They all work on a common goal – introduction of new technologies and manufacturing of new products based on polymers. The company can expect to succeed due to their efficient activity.

Materials supply and manufacturing
of polymer products

• Оптовая продажа
    полимерного сырья

Добро пожаловать!

Коллектив компании «Полимерград» успешно работает на рынке оптовых продаж полимерных материалов с 2000 года. За этот период мы по праву стали одним из ведущих предприятий в сфере полимерного сырья.

На сегодняшний день нашими партнерами являются крупнейшие компании-производители полимерных материалов Восточной и Западной Европы, Азии.

К основным направлениям, по которым активно развивается наша компания, можно отнести:

- оптовые продажи полимерного сырья на рынке Украины;

- производство полимерных изделий;

- производство полиэтиленовой пленки.

Основными критериями в работе с деловыми партнерами являются порядочность и абсолютная прозрачность во всех сделках. В нашем коллективе достаточно квалифицированных сотрудников, любой из которых предоставит вам грамотную консультацию в области полимерных материалов. А открытость отношений позволит вам своевременно получать информацию о ценовых тенденциях на рынке полимеров.

Индивидуальный подход -- основа взаимоотношений с нашими партнерами. Это позволяет в каждом отдельном случае выбрать оптимальную схему работы с тем или иным клиентом. Сотрудничество с нами предполагает возможность предоставления товарного кредита и заключения долгосрочных контрактов. Доставка по Украине осуществляется автомобильным и ж/д транспортом.

Наша компания очень высоко ценит своевременное выполнение взятых на себя обязательств, что прямым образом влияет на улучшение условий работы! Прочные деловые связи со многими европейскими и азиатскими заводами-изготовителями позволяют нам обеспечить бесперебойность поставок полимерных материалов в Украину.


Всегда будем рады сотрудничеству с Вами!

Илья
Младинский

Андрей
Младинский

Полимерград в цифрах

лет на рынке полимеров
заводов-поставщиков
марок полимерного
сырья
постоянных
клиентов-покупателей
тысяч тонн полимеров
реализовано
тысяч километров пленки
произвели

Полимерград – это не только цифры

Полимерград — это не только цифры: сколько тонн продукции мы продали за более чем 15 лет, сколько произвели и сколько планируем. Это, в первую очередь, люди: от грузчиков до менеджеров, от водителей до инженеров-технологов. Все они работают над общей целью — внедрением новых технологий и производством новых продуктов на основе полимеров. Именно за счет их эффективной работы компания может рассчитывать на успех.

Поставки сырья и производство
полимерной продукции